Life / Lists

My goals for June.

I need a giant kick up the ass with a side order of motivation please.

May was rather self-indulgent. I have had two weeks of all inclusive bliss in Mauritius & experienced my first skydive however I am now paying the price for having so much fun. I have a lot going on this month and I am struggling to prioritise my goals for June. With a seriously important exam coming up as well as a huge dollop of holiday blues to contend with, I find myself desperately trying to get back on track and manage my time more wisely.

My exam will mean lots of cramming over the next two weeks so won’t leave much time for anything else however here is what I am hoping to achieve in June.

June goals.

  1. Passing my final Credit Management exam 
  2. Try not die whilst jumping out of a plane from 13,000 ft  
  3. Lose 4lbs
  4. Post at least 3 blog posts 
  5. Getting my hair/scalp back into an Okay condition after having lots of highlights (Work in Progress)

Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

