Lists / My Faves / Travel

My 5 favourite places to eat in Disneyland Florida.

So if you are Disney obsessed you may be following my Disney series, if not don’t panic, you can read my previous post about my 5 favourite rides here.

Following on from that I wanted to share with you my five favourite places to eat at the parks in Disneyland Florida. There are so many great places to grab a quick bite to eat or sit down for a proper meal. I really struggled to narrow this down to just five but after a lot of thought and also going through all my holiday snaps I managed to get there in the end.

So, in no particular order my 5 favourite places to eat are:

  1. Chef Mickey’s.
    Magic Kingdom. 

This is a great place to go and have a lively all-you-can-eat buffet style breakfast. If you haven’t tried the Mickey waffles, you haven’t lived! Here you can also expect to bump into Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Goofy and Pluto.

2. Grand Floridian 1900 Park Fayre.
Magic Kingdom.

We booked the Cinderella’s happily ever after dinner for my birthday. As special guests of Cinderella and prince charming you can expect a lovely buffet dinner and you may also get to meet all of the main characters from the film.

3. The Garden Grill Restaurant.
Epcot.

This is a revolving restaurant over looking views from the land. I love that we ate dinner whilst watching a thunderstorm and going past a rain forest. You can expect to meet Chip & Dale here.

4. Coral Reef Restaurant.
Epcot.

With amazing views of the living coral reef and 4000 creatures in the tank, this is a great spot for dinner. You can’t go wrong ordering the seafood here and the desserts are to die for.

5. Cinderella’s Royal Table.
Magic Kingdom Castle.

This is a stunning spot for dinner and a Great opportunity to dine with all the Disney princesses!

Where were your favourite places to eat at Disneyland?

Leave a Reply

