Life

I know, I’ve been quiet… BUT

Hey everyone,

I guess I just wanted to update you all on why I have been quiet lately.

Firstly my mum was diagnosed a few weeks ago with a T2 cancer tumour in her throat and is due to start radiotherapy and chemo in the first week of January. It’s the scariest thing in the world hearing your mum tell you she has cancer but there is hope and her doctors have been positive and think that with the right treatment she will beat it.

*Crosses everything*

I am also really behind on my distance learning course and running out of time before my second exam in January. It’s been really hard to find the motivation to study lately and so for the next few weeks I will be ploughing my free time into studying and spending time with family.

I want to wish you all a VERY Merry Christmas and wish you all the very best for 2017 and I will pick my blog up again once things improve.

Thank you for supporting me and reading my blog ❤

xxx

 

4 thoughts on “I know, I’ve been quiet… BUT

Leave a Reply

