Life

Happy Halloween!

Hey guys,

I just wanted to wish you all a Spooktacular Halloween.

I love this time of the year and usually get very excited about Halloween. This is mainly down to the fact that playing dress up and over the top eye make up become socially  acceptable! Oh and because I am totally obsessed with Starbucks pumpkin lattes. ♥

wp-1477928552370.jpg

This was my last minute little devil attempt for work.
I really need to be more organised next year!

I also get excited for popcorn and scary film night whilst waiting for the trick or treaters to knock and of course there is something very therapeutic about carving stupid faces into pumpkins!

Meet the latest additions to the Taylor-Scott residence!
(I think I need more practise tbh)

wp-1477928564548.jpg

                                 Mine                                        Daves

I hope you have lots of fun today carving, playing dress up and eating all the sweets in the world!

I would love to know all about your Halloween. What did you do, what did you wear, did something crazy happen? Drop me a comment and share your story!

Ciao x

Leave a Reply

