Hair

French Braids are so chic right now.

Hey boo,

So, lately I have been totally crushing on french braid hairstyles.
Plaits are the perfect solution for transforming a standard, boring ponytail from ‘Meh’ to Sass in just a few seconds.

The best part is, it’s quite easy to do. If you have no idea where to start, get your little tush over to YouTube and watch a tutorial, that’s how I taught myself to do them. I must admit that I do struggle a little bit with braiding my own hair as I am THE most cack-handed person ever. So big shout out to my friend Ashley for hooking me up with these chic hairstyles recently.

wp-1471867528777.png

wp-1471868711731.jpg

Messy ponytail with french braid in the side.

wp-1471865276017.jpg

French plait pig tails.

How have you been rocking your braids this summer? If you want to learn how to do french braid pig tails, this is a great video to watch How to French braid.

Ciao

2 thoughts on “French Braids are so chic right now.

  1. Pingback: The ultimate list of blog post ideas for lifestyle bloggers 2017. | Confessions of A Hot Mess

Leave a Reply

