Fashion / Shopping

Chokers are back with a vengeance!

Hey boo 🙂

So I have finally jumped on the band wagon and purchased a 90’s style choker necklace (I know, I promised myself I wouldn’t do it too).  *Spoiler alert*  I actually think they look so chic with the right outfit. I guess with the dreaded birthday looming, I just didn’t want to give off the impression that I was having a mid lifer! Anyway I braved it and I wore mine with my hair in a cute braided updo, a simple black bardot skater dress and some statement strappy shoes.

My dreamy lil choker is from Claire’s but I can’t find it on their website anymore.

So here are my top 5 high street chokers:

wp-1471872511982.png

This sexy little beast is from Asos £6.00.

wp-1471872514379.png

Velvet Silver leaf from Claire’s Accessories is only £6.00
(&&&& they have buy 1 get 1 free atm too!)

wp-1471872508012.png

Regal Rose Gwen Vegan tie up £24.00 from Asos.

wp-1471873477352.jpg

This beaut suede circle choker is from River island £8.00.

wp-1471873922679.jpg

This litter rose gold number is from MissGuided £8.00.

What do you team your choker up with?!

3 thoughts on “Chokers are back with a vengeance!

  1. Pingback: Thanks for the award! / Blogger reconigition award.. – The Golden Perspective Blog

Leave a Reply

