Fashion / MOTD / OOTD

What I wore to the recruitment awards.

The complete look.

wp-1453129549043.jpg


The outfit.

The dress is from Monsoon – Unfortunately I got this in the sale and can’t find it on their website. I think it was originally £90.00 but I paid around £26.00. It has a nude underlay and gorgeous soft lace finish. I wasn’t sure when I picked this up if I would like it on, I’m not usually one for pattens but once I slipped into it I instantly fell in love. I suit this shape dress because I am quite curvy on my hips & bust and it pinches in all the right places.

Double strap leather look shoes from New look £22.99.
These were such a steal! They were surprisingly comfy and despite lots of walking & dancing my feet survived to tell the tale. They also do these in Nude which I am now considering purchasing too!

Accessories
Michael Korz watch in white and rose gold.
Givenchy Dahlia Divin Perfume.


The make up.

wp-1453129542546.jpg

 

Mac ‘Dozen carnations’ lipstick
Mac pro longwear concealer
New CID primer
W7 eyebrow palette
YSL Faux cils mascara in black
Mac Studio sculpt foundation in shade nc20
Mac Highlighter in ‘Lightscapade’
Rimmel eye Liner
Soap and glory speed plump Moisturiser
Mac blusher in ‘Desert rose’

The links to all of these products can be found here on my make up collection post.

As always thanks for reading my post.
If you haven’t already, please hit ‘subscribe’ on my front page.

Tou89lou.

7 thoughts on “What I wore to the recruitment awards.

  1. Pingback: The ultimate list of blog post ideas for lifestyle bloggers 2017. | Confessions of A Hot Mess

Leave a Reply

