Christmas / Fashion / Hair / My Faves / Shopping

My December faves

I have been fortunate enough to get some great Christmas presents. I have also had some good little hauls in the lead up & since the big day.

Here are my December faves:

wp-1451506592421.jpg

1 – My new Shawl from New look. Its so flattering and comfortable and looks really cute with so many outfits. It’s not something I would usually buy for myself as I don’t tend to suit fur. However the other half pointed this out whilst shopping and I am so glad I bought it. This is number 1 in my current faves.

wp-1451505448506.jpg

2 – My new Mac lippie in shade ‘Craving – Amplified’. Its so cute and kind of a statement colour without being to in your face. I am quickly converting to the dark side.

wp-1451505509428.jpg

3 – My new shoes. (The boy did good) These were a Christmas prezzie from David. They are super cute. I haven’t been out anywhere to wear them yet but they were on my wish list for some time & I have the perfect event in January to wear them..

wp-1451505527122.jpg

4 – New boots from New look. I am so fussy when it comes to boots & so when I saw these I had to have them! I love the buckle and the chunky block heel.

5 – Primark Jewels. I bought these just after Christmas and fell in love straight away. Statement necklace and feather broach to match with my new shawl. Perf!

wp-1451505504278.jpg

6 – Yankee Candles in festive scents. I only have to light one of these bad boys and my entire house smells delicious. ❤ Thanks mum.wp-1451506854240.jpg7 – Curly hair. I have always kept my hair poker straight however I got some new GHD curling tongs for Christmas and teamed with these curly products the result is just beautiful. My curls stay put all day. This is a first for me. Also the Bleach reincarnation mask is working wonders for my recently bleached highlights. #Win

wp-1451505452690.jpg

8 – Cute Pj’s from primark. Just because!
Once a year I go and buy myself all new pj’s. These were just £7 and really comfy – you cant go wrong!

wp-1451505491812.jpg

9 – Pandora ring. This was another beautiful Christmas gift. It’s girly and pretty and I have had lots of compliments already.

 

wp-1451506777933.jpg

10 – New bedding. Nothing beats that feeling does it? Freshly shaved legs, new pjs and clean bedding. This gorgeous set was a gift from my mum and its looks adorable in our new bedroom. I love the colours and design.

 

 

What are your December faves?

 

Tou89Lou

2 thoughts on “My December faves

Leave a Reply

