Fashion / My Faves

Thigh high boots. #OOTD

wp-1450690509306.jpg

So you may remember my first ever blog post, I mentioned that I was in love with my new thigh high boots but hadn’t quite plucked up the courage to venture outside in them…

Well I finally did it.
Yay!

This is how I wore my thigh high boots.


Boots – Primark
Top – New look
Grey Jeggings – New look
Necklace – New look
Make up – Mac
Watch – Michael Korz
Coat – Topshop.

How do you wear your thigh high boots?
This is not a sponsored post.

Tou89lou.

 

 

Leave a Reply

